|
Gbob
|
 |
« Reply #255 on: June 20, 2010, 21:00:11 » |
|
and CFT, I am the most funnest guy ever.
not really.....i'm usually pretty boring these days. i'm the oldest 24 year old i know.
Yeah and he's moody on the telephone! Don't ever call him or he'll bite your head off.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
Gbob
|
 |
« Reply #256 on: June 20, 2010, 21:05:23 » |
|
This is a recent photo of Gbob: 
|
|
|
|
« Last Edit: June 20, 2010, 21:07:05 by Gbob »
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
astraladdict
|
 |
« Reply #257 on: September 01, 2010, 02:21:08 » |
|
heyy your are chinnese
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
My smile tells lies, but my eyes tell the truth...
|
|
|
|
personalreality
|
 |
« Reply #258 on: September 01, 2010, 03:11:34 » |
|
aww man, my beach pictures are gone.
AND THE STOOKIE PICTURE I MADE!! OH NO!
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
"...but the universe is a slippery fish"
|
|
|
|
Eyyoshi
|
 |
« Reply #259 on: October 15, 2010, 02:07:08 » |
|
 You can imagine what I'd be doing in the astral. Video game excrement and such.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
Xplorer88
|
 |
« Reply #260 on: October 30, 2010, 23:09:57 » |
|
how do i make a picture "writable" it wont let me put one up and im trying to make a picture my profile pic too and same thing.....HELP ?
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
"this heart within me i can feel, and i judge that it exists. this world i can touch, and i likewise judge that it exists. There ends all my knowledge...and the rest is construction."
|
|
|
|
Naykid
|
 |
« Reply #261 on: October 30, 2010, 23:23:47 » |
|
When I clicked on this thread to see the new stuff, my virus protector popped up and blocked some stuff. Xanth, you might want to check on who is bringing in viruses.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
“Ego has a voracious appetite, the more you feed it, the hungrier it gets.”
|
|
|
|
grzazek
|
 |
« Reply #262 on: October 31, 2010, 06:38:37 » |
|
My display picture is too funny
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
Naykid
|
 |
« Reply #263 on: November 01, 2010, 16:54:53 » |
|
Who is coming from spirituallyenlightened.com? That is where the Trojan-clicker virus is coming from. I imagine everyone that has clicked on this thread that doesn't have a good virus protector now has this clicker virus.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
“Ego has a voracious appetite, the more you feed it, the hungrier it gets.”
|
|
|
|
Xanth
|
 |
« Reply #264 on: November 01, 2010, 17:12:57 » |
|
Who is coming from spirituallyenlightened.com? That is where the Trojan-clicker virus is coming from. I imagine everyone that has clicked on this thread that doesn't have a good virus protector now has this clicker virus.
Are you still getting the warning, Nay? And is it only on this page? Page 18?
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
Stookie
Guest
|
 |
« Reply #265 on: November 01, 2010, 17:16:16 » |
|
I don't see where anything is coming from that site. No pictures or anything. Is it on this last page? Could it be a false positive? Maybe my software is pre-blocking it? I don't know...
(cross-post)
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
Naykid
|
 |
« Reply #266 on: November 03, 2010, 12:33:35 » |
|
It's still showing up. I will check and see if it comes up on the page before this, but if I remember correctly, last time I looked in on this thread, it was fine. I really don't know why it keeps popping up. My anti-virus keeps denying it though. Is Spirituallyenlightened one of the many sites you belong to Xanth? Someone who has posted on this thread has brought it with them... I guess.  Yep, it's just this page.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
“Ego has a voracious appetite, the more you feed it, the hungrier it gets.”
|
|
|
|
Xanth
|
 |
« Reply #267 on: November 03, 2010, 14:10:38 » |
|
It's still showing up. I will check and see if it comes up on the page before this, but if I remember correctly, last time I looked in on this thread, it was fine. I really don't know why it keeps popping up. My anti-virus keeps denying it though. Is Spirituallyenlightened one of the many sites you belong to Xanth? Someone who has posted on this thread has brought it with them... I guess.  Yep, it's just this page. I've never heard of the site personally. It looks to be a simple blog site. I have no idea why this thread would be triggering it on your anti-virus. Strange.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
cyborg
Astral Energy 1
Offline
Posts: 12
|
 |
« Reply #268 on: November 03, 2010, 14:51:56 » |
|
OT but I am getting Trojan alert in several pages of this forum. Anti-virus detects it to be from that spirituallyenlightened.com website. I suggest checking if someone has included iframes, etc.
|
|
|
|
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|
Xanth
|
 |
« Reply #269 on: November 03, 2010, 15:05:43 » |
|
I'll have to pass the information over to Adrian. Thanks everyone. EDIT: I emailed the pertinent information to Adrian. He's a busy guy these days though as some of you know. He'll get to this as he can... in the meantime, just make sure your anti-virus is up to date. OR... do what I do and use Firefox with the NoScript addon. It blocks all scripts from running on a website unless you give it permission to.  Handy addon.
|
|
|
|
« Last Edit: November 03, 2010, 15:39:26 by Xanth »
|
Logged
|
|
|
|
|