Is going to sleep to induce astral projection effective?

Previous topic - Next topic

Gogafem

I'm a beginner and I've read some methods that say to wake up early in the morning, meditate(With binaural beats) for a bit and then go to sleep.
Is this effective?

deepspace

Quote from: Gogafem on January 20, 2014, 17:15:33
I'm a beginner and I've read some methods that say to wake up early in the morning, meditate(With binaural beats) for a bit and then go to sleep.
Is this effective?

With the exception of the binaural beats, this is pretty much the way I do it. The method I use is a little different from meditation but it is a method of focusing and staying aware mentally while allowing yourself to move into the non-physical realm (or whatever you want to call it). When I do it right, images start to form up and solidify into what looks like a 2 dimensional image screen, then I see myself walking into the screen. As I walk through it, it becomes a 3 dimensional, full color, real world, then I move out from there using intention/will. I also try to create a portal into the non-physical and then enter through it. There was time when I saw a door in the images and said to myself: "Let this door be a portal" And walked through it. On the other side of the door was a ramp that went down into a city and I just went from there.

The only way I could learn was by just doing it, it's not something that I can explain. Just keep trying and it will happen.
It's all a dream
Light passing by on the screen

Szaxx

I made this a while ago in a hope it entertains enough of your subconcious to imprint itself.
The rest you've just read from deepspace, a perfect example.
This has worked for many, for decades too.
You may need to read it a couple if times for it to sink in. :wink:

http://www.astralpulse.com/forums/welcome_to_astral_consciousness/the_astral_blueprint-t38729.0.html
There's far more where the eye can't see.
Close your eyes and open your mind.

SwordMaster