News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

UNDER 18 AP goers

Previous topic - Next topic

shaolin

Hey all

Im 15 and im interested in AP, telekinesis, Energy body development and more. I also train Kung fu (4 years now). I got interested in these stuff when i was about 13, i started training Tk and Energy b. dpm., and then i stopped a bit to focus more on school and such. I got really good in Energy stuffs. I could move some pens and things like that with TK and i was a little interested in AP.

Now again in the year of 15, i got interested again. But this time more in AP. So im hoping to succeed with this.

~So long!~

//Shaolin
The greatest enemy is not the one who is most powerful, its the one that will never give up!

Phoenix-09

My name's Michael, I used to be on the forum under the alias Fat_Turkey.

I got into the spiritual side of life a few years ago, via "ki" websites. They were a doorway, albeit a retarded one, that lead me along to "psionic" practices, which I gave up out of laziness and bad habit.

Then I discovered meditation, and finally that somehow lead me to here, the Astral Pulse. I read Robert Bruce's NEW Energy Ways and got interested in Astral Projection. I bought his book, but my dog ripped it to shreds when it arrived. I bought it again, and now it's gone missing. T-T.

I'm still very interested in the topic, and spirituality has been a VERY empowering experience for me, giving me a firmer base to build apon to face the trials of adolescance. Though I do not recall many issues being guided by my spirituality, it certainly ruled suicidal thoughts out of my mind for good. Though there were times when issues were resolved (or not resolved...hehe ^^;) because of spiritual things, such as when I used runes to decide things.