News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

UNDER 18 AP goers

Previous topic - Next topic

spiritual86

MountZen

Im 16. Discovered AP through an article last november. Have'nt projected yet(just got to vibrational state and felt like I was floating) but will keep on trying. : )

Pungiish

Hey!

I just turned 15 on 19th of April. Well... see ya :D

Darklon

Well guys I'm about to be 18 so I will no longer be valid under this thread haha

WiZe

I just turned 18 yesterday, so I guess you could still say I fit in this category.
I started practicing AP/OBEs for maybe a little over half a year. 6-7 months

silverroses

Hai my name is alice im 17 im also new to this site ^-^ i want to learn ap to communicate with my friends around the world and to meet new ones also so i hope to make friends with all of you :D

Azrael

17, been a practicing magician for seven months and started learning to AP about a month ago. Nice to meet you all.

PeaceandLove

Hey I'm 15 and want to Astral Project so bad

wiseowl

Hey guys,

I'm Calum, 17 years old, and I'm new here!
I live near London, England and I'm studying Philosophy, Computing and Music Technology at college :)
Since the start of 2012 I've been on a crazy journey of hapiness, sadness, drug addiction, apathy, motivation, and overall spiritual awakening. I left all the bad stuff behind and now I'm a clean spiritual kinda guy! I've lucid dreamed for a while, however I want to get better. I recently read Robert Monroe's 'Journeys Out of the Body' and it just blew my mind, so I'm eager to try OOBEing now :)

Calum

95trevor