How many of you can say this is REAL?

Previous topic - Next topic

rem92

How many of you know, by first hand experience, that there is life after death, life out of the physical body, and that this physical life ain't all there is to it?

Hi,   I've been into and out of AP related content for several years now. But it suddenly hit me really hard, that I need to know if there is a life after death. I used to believe 100% in it, and in the astral planes, I've read Frank Kepple Resource thing, and it made a whole lot of sense to me, and took that for granted as the truth for a while. Later on i got disinterested in these things, listed to a whole lot of DeGrasse Tyson, and other stuff, which wore down the belief in the "life after death" 
Since I've been aware of this forum for so many years, and I've seen many people here claiming to have OBE's AP's (I've had little to no experience with it) I knew this was the place to ask...

How many of you know, by first hand experience, that there is life after death, life out of the physical body, and that this physical life ain't all there is to it?

Looking forward to reading you all's responses.  :|

mon9999

I can say this is real through energy works.. Try pranic healing, reiki, qi qong, violet flame and mantras. This stuff makes you sense and feel non physical energy that the conventional science never believed in.. As a pranic healer myself i healed several people already and they felt the energy even the skeptics. This is enough for me to know that we are more than just the physical body

Szaxx

You can do this yourself to find out and answer many more questions.
Have a read and if interested, join in. You get tailored help and not let down trying things that don't suit you.http://www.unlimitedboundaries.ca/forums/destynee-s-plan-f65.html
There's far more where the eye can't see.
Close your eyes and open your mind.

dpk38