Touched when Astral travelling

Previous topic - Next topic

Conscious

Hi guys,
I've been reading for awhile and practicing all sorts of stuff. I've used the search function, and seeing all those "Hi I'm new here and I wonder" has made me not to want to write until at least I project. Which I haven't. Yet.

But here's something that really blows my ... Mind(?) off. Reading through Steve G Jones web site I was surprised to find this:

>>>
If you are touched when astral traveling, the electromagnetic field of another human will brake the link between your astral self and your physical body, and you will be unable to reincorporate into it. From a medical point of view, this means death.
<<<
http://www.theartofastralprojection.com/blog/out-of-body-experiences-interpretation

Now let me tell you I read all those comments "You can never die while AP" and similar. I read those "I'm new to AP and I wonder can I get hurt?". I read your old chaps' answers.

Still can someone tell me, why S.G.J., after all his videos and articles on how safe AP is, he, such a promoter and marketer of AT, how the hell can he say this? It just doesn't make any sense to me. What electromagnetic field? Where is the astral sex he promotes then? Or am I reading this wrong? I should really write to him but I'm really interested in answers of experienced people here.

Astralzombie

Welcome to the pulse.

SGJ is trying to get you to buy his program. He wants you to think that there is danger in AP but you don't have to worry. All you have to do is buy his program and he will tell you how to AP safely.

That's it. It is a marketing ploy.

I have never been a fan but a lot of people that I respect do like him. :-)
It ain't what you don't know that gets you into trouble. It's what you know for sure that just ain't so.
Mark Twain

Conscious

Hi Astralzombie,

Thanks for your welcome and reply.