News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

My "Dangerous" Experiments

Previous topic - Next topic

12padams

I am a researcher of the phase state which covers (astral projection, lucid dreaming and out of body experiences). I make plans while awake and them implement them within the phase (a.k.a astral plane). My goal is to write a book every year that focuses on a specific area of the phase. My first book "Entering The Phase - A 17-Year-Old's Journey" proved that it was possible to plan multistep goals while awake and then perform them in another world that is as realistic as the physical world and has unexpected/unconsciously controlled environments.

Yes, I proved that the phase/astral dimension does exist but I was unable to prove that it was anything more than being conscious in a world created by your subconscious mind. The most interesting aspect of the phase for me was people. People that I had never met people and those who were familiar to me going about doing there normal thing. When I spoke to familiar people their responces were unexpected and uncontrolled by my conscious mind as if they had their own consciousness.

My next book "Phase Acquaintances - An 18-Year-Old's Nonphysical Social Life" will focus solely on communicating with people within the phase that I have never met in real life and making detailed logs and photos of their existence. Here is a list of the overall goals (not the detailed multistep plans I will carry out) that I wish to achieve by the end of the book (20th April 2013):

Goals
-   Meet people and creatures within the phase that I have never seen before in real life.
-   Speak to phase people and obtain details such as their name, age, hobbies and appearance to get to know them better and revisit them in future phase experiences.