News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

Newbie here

Previous topic - Next topic

abstractstrife

Okay. I'm extremely new to this place, and concept.
I'm a skeptic, and really dint believe to much in any sort of consciousness after death. Or heaven..Satan and all that garbage.
Though I did read somewheres that every ones guide is like a demon or something Lil.
All of the guides I have read are completely Greek to me on how to astrally project.
So I would like some help in people explaining what it is.. how it works.

Also, what are the dangers involved? Are there and bible quotes that say its wrong? Are there and Religious[Jewish,Buddhist,Taoist] laws that are against this?

If not and its safe I would really like to do this as soon as possible, it seems to go to be true. Time travel? go anywhere in the world you want? seems amazing.
That or you just get extremely delusional. Is it bad for you mind?

abstractstrife

Well, I think I may have been close.. My body was completely relaxed to the point where I started to stop noticeing it, then I started to feel an even buzz around my body sort of.. but I couldnt let it continue for some reason..
I was playing extremely relaxing music aswell.

You would think with 18 people viewing one person would be kind enough to reply -.-

Adun

As far as I know only the bible is against it, some argue it isn't, but who cares?
What really matters is that there is no danger at all in oobes, you can not be hurt in any way.

magicmac2000

abstract, nobody can prove 100% that OBEs are real (that you really get out of your body) coz validation is not an easy task. However, there is a pal from this board called "The Voice of Silence" who is doing a lot of experiments...
Check this out...
http://www.astralpulse.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=20911
-Still can't find the Truth.