News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

Hi i'm new

Previous topic - Next topic

XxMoonDustxX

Hello Everyone,

I am new and I found this forum a few weeks ago and started getting really interested in Astral Projection. I am a beginner in Astral Projection I actually believe I  AP last night for the first time I am very happy cause I been trying for three weeks now.

Anyway just thought I would introduce myself and let you know a little bit about me and Astral Projecting.

Bedeekin

Hey MoonDust. Welcome to the Pulse.

Care to share the experience in a bit more detail? :)

Szaxx

Hi S,
Glad you made it too. :wink:
There's lots of info in the top, dark blue sections (stickies) on each page from the Home button.
There's far more where the eye can't see.
Close your eyes and open your mind.

Lionheart

Hello and Welcome to the Astral Pulse!  :-)

XxMoonDustxX

I don't really have time right now but later I will update with my first experience. :D

XxMoonDustxX

OK so this was my first experience: