News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

TK science

Previous topic - Next topic

Phen

I've been practicing TK on and off for about 6 yrs. Just tonight (as I was a bit upset due to lack of progress), I began my old practices. The technique I use I got from the Veritas forums, a long time ago. I got a cigarette (recently quit) and put it flat on the table. I went about moving it with hostility (NOTE: not anger). And WOW, it actually worked!  :lol:

I'm pretty much blown out of my mind at this point! I don't know if posting this is out of line. I just HAD to tell someone, and my brother thinks I'm crazy...I'd LOVE to hear what the science behind this is. I am a scientist by nature. Also I don't know what the next step should be. Any guidance would be great!

Time to get back to my college studies, or lack there of....

interception

Congratiolations! Video tape it next time.

I doubt there exist any hard science behind it. There are still too many unknowns and stretched conclusions. The kind of stuff that reads: "on a quantum level mere observation of the experiment by a human can affect the results..."  Which is expanded to mean that a mind can directly affect physical reality at the macro scale.

Who knows? I have yet to see reliable evidence.

Sharpe

well if u want science of TK... it would be "it's physicly impossible", maybe this is true because no one ever claimed the 1 mil. prize money from Randi.
However, i've seen some video's. I'm not VERY sure, but it could be possible :S

Stookie

If it is possible and there are people who are good at it, they sure do keep it a secret. And have no material desire, because they could be making some serious cash.