Frank

Previous topic - Next topic

mrloki

So....Frank fell off the face of the earth?

knightlight

mmmhmmmm....  sure wish I knew where that guy went to.....  :|
Profound Impatience makes the blind struggle in Stupidity.

thesickmoon

I thought Mars was the one with the face...
"Chair-swiveling is an old and honorable avocation for any accomplished and self-respecting villainous personage."
--Ronald D. Moore, March 12, 2005

mrloki

It's sad to see someone with some good philosophies dissapear. The newsletter that he put out was very interesting.  Very enjoyable reading.

jimu

I miss Frank too, he's one of the main reasons I've been visiting the AP forum for the last 4-5 years, and I was interested in his work.

www.astralprojectiontruth.com

Gandalf

For those who are wondering about Frank:

He was very seriously ill the last time we communicated with him and we have come to the conclusion that he has since died or is at the very least completely incapacitated.

We are not aware of any other information at this point and all attempts to contact him have failed.
"It is to Scotland that we look for our idea of civilisation." -- Voltaire.

interception

EqualThoughts

lol tellit like it is gandalf
Beware of those who weep with realization, for they have realized nothing.  -Don Juan

Gandalf

Sorry, that sounded a bit official! 

PatternsComingToLife

hehe.....

Frank believed a lot of things....... but the 'problem' was that he believed what he experienced was the TRUTH. Harath... Freda... bla bla... alll existing in his mind.

Many here follow him... but Frank was kidding himself!

He talked about the belief system terrorties.... and he says he knows where he will end up after 'death' 

hehe

but Frank fell into a trap. It was all in his mind - he believes there is such a thing as an 'ultimate reality'

Funny thing is.... the future only exists as a concept.  Frank is kidding himself.

"All problems are illusions of the mind."

Quo Animo

^^