News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

Assistance please

Previous topic - Next topic

BubblesJ

Hi

I am new to this and a friend told me about this site.  Just needed some assistance, when I stay at my boyfriends house there is a strange feeling all over that there is someone there.  Behind you or you expect to bump into them when you pop to the loo or kitchen.  

The weirdest thing is when we go to bed, it feels like the pressure in the room drops and a overwhelming sense of presence like someone is in the room.  We both wake up at the same time for no reason and then cant get back to sleep..... this has happened several times.  

It began with noises outside the room like someone was banging around and they got louder and louder, I also know that his brother has footsteps around the bottom of his bed and several people have heard this...... The house is not old enough and has only had 1 previous owner who happily moved out over 10 years ago.

It got to the point where I could not sleep without the aid of sleeping tablets for fear of waking, I also had some breathe into my face really hard so I have to sleep with ear plugs!! does anyone know how I can try and make things feel a bit better.

I have invested in some crystals of late which I carry with me which placebo or not make me feel a lot better.

Can anyone offer me any advice??

zulu