News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

experiences with entities- good and bad.

Previous topic - Next topic

am I in trouble?

yes
1 (20%)
no
4 (80%)

Total Members Voted: 3

epona

Okay so I am new at this and although I have always had paranormal experiences throughout my life I have only recently started seeking out answers to what is actually happening.

About 5 years ago I moved into the house I am currently living in and sinse day one there has been a presence here that I would say that I am connected to.
When I first moved in I was in quite an abusive relationship and most of the activity would happen in the mist of an argument always benefiting in my favor by either stopping the argument by doors and windows slamming to my parter being pushed off a bed before he could badly hurt me.

I have always been able to feel this presence and I have always felt quite calm while it's around but after I finally left my partner a new new more hostile entity presented itself even sending the good entity into hiding for a few months.

When ever this 'bad' entity is around I do not even want to walk past the room it is in and i have had episodes of waking up feeling like I can't breath, seeing something standing over me and waking up in the morning covered in scratches, I have also started lucid dreaming.
The most recent one I had I had not even realised I had fallen asleep when I saw a large spider crawling across my roof but it was made out of spider webs and I ran into the laundry and started staring out of the window into the dark until i snapped out of it..... I was awake the whole time but like on auto pilot.
The animals in the house will always leave the room when this entity is around and I don't know why it is here or what it wants.

NoY

it could be a thought form created out of the stress of the past situation,