News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

Mind reading

Previous topic - Next topic

Dark Knight

Hi,

Someone posted here a month ago and was describing exactly what you are describing. The link to that thread is here:

http://www.astralpulse.com/forums/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=8385

I had written a reply and then I lost my electricity and lost my reply to you. So I'm going to get this up as quickly as possible as the snow is pouring down from the sky right now before something else happens. I'll reply more to this later, for now, check out the link.

shedt

no offense, but one of my best friends thought the same way. it turned out too be schizophrenia, a paranoid kind. I am not a doctor though, but i would suggest that you see one. usually taking medication helps out and you will feel better. again, i'm not trying too offend you. sorry if i did

Dark Knight

Keep an open mind. A lot of things posted here could be deemed as schizophrenia, even my experiences of hearing a ghostly radio broadcast.

This is like a sick catch 22. If tsotonwa goes and see a doctor and it's schizophrenia, he gets drugs for it, problems go away, great.

But if it is a neg attack by an entity or human, and tsotonwa sees the doctor, then what? There are a few horror stories listed on this site about people trapped in hospitals because they were misdiagnosed by well meaning doctors.

Is there anyone here that can AP and see what the hell is going on, that would really settle it. The negs or their attachments if any should be noticable. If there's nothing there, go see a doctor.

shedt