News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

Scared of spirits

Previous topic - Next topic

mrrandom2010

I haven't AP'd yet but my friend who is an extremely spiritual being wanted to show me some recordings that he made after visiting a cemetery that contained EMI. It freaked me out and him and my best friend wanted to go to this other cemetery and I bitched out.

All yesterday I experienced intense sensations of someone watching me. Also I experienced even more intense vibrations as night fell.

I KNOW I'M A BAD WRITER. Don't critique my grammar :P

Thoughts?

CFTraveler

Then you shouldn't go to the mall, or to any sporting events, or to hotels, or anywhere there are people.
This is because spirits are attached to people for the most part, not places (except certain places, gateways or vortexes.)  Most mediums I've read about report that cemeteries are the least places you will find spirits, because all there are there are empty shells, while spirits are usually seen around their surviving loved ones.
So,.... :wink:

Szaxx

Hi,
The ground itself in a cemetry is usually consecrated. As this prevents evil spirits from entering you are probably over-scareing yourselves. People are far more a risk to you than an empty forest at 3:00 in the morning. You will go where people are but the forest at that time, alone, probably not.
CF's comments are worth listening to.
Its the placibo effect at work here. Stop worrying you dont need to.
There's far more where the eye can't see.
Close your eyes and open your mind.

Xanth

Yeah, I'll just repeat what CFTraveler said.

We all are just "spirits"... so in effect what you're saying is that you're afraid of what we truly are.  Realize how silly that idea/thought is and you'll be fine.  :)

mrrandom2010

Thanks guys!