News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

All-cure for "psychic attacks"

Previous topic - Next topic

Mathias Jonsson

Congratulations on your success!

I´d like to point out that reaching Tiphareth is very difficult (equalled to the full Adeptus Minor degree) and it´s even hard to "ground" that state.
What you´ve experienced is probably a lower Samadhi, the higher ones are very diffcult to achieve and they also mean giving up your ego in the process.
I´ve had some quite high and powerful spiritual experiences when I studied Bhakti Yoga system of  Sri Chinmoy, thirteen years ago.
I fully reached the Higher Self through meditation on the heart chakra, and those experiences made me seeing things from a much more spiritual viewpoint (also I had not a single psychic attack then) but soon I had trouble grounding this, I found myself having to confront others´lower natures very much upfront (as well as my own), my spiritual lifestyle was very much questioned and eventually I gave up my Yogic life, because it demanded of me to live a life (like a monk) which I was not prepared for.

Instead I turned my gaze on the Western Mystery Tradition and started working a free-traditionalist magick way some years later(using D.M. Craig´s infamous book MODERN MAGICK) and now I´m studying the Aurum Solis system /Ogdoadic Tradition.

McArthur

I just wanted to make a quick post here because this is the place i described my ongoing psychic attacks. I'VE WON!!!