New Biblical Research

Previous topic - Next topic

Beth

Hey all!

A few of you know that I have been working on some independent research for the past several years.  

I have recently loaded it up a web site that makes it available to all who want to access it.  

It may require a bit of a time investment to look it over and to absorb the implications, but I have tried to make it as easy to 'grok' as possible, so maybe it won't be too bad.

Let me know what you think.

The main address is: http://www.fireonthewateronline.com

Peace,
Beth
Become a Critical Thinker!
"Ignorance is the greatest of all sins."
                   --Origen of Alexandria

chohan

Quote from: Beth
Let me know what you think.

Hi Beth,

I gave the material a read and found it very captivating. In fact, I plan to return and give it a another slower read as time permits. You've done a tremendous work imo which contains tons of great info yet remains easy to read and follow.

Whoever designed the web site deserves a 'hat tip' also.

The downside is this may be a hard sell for those still trapped in a biblical, religous belief system.

I look forward to the remainder of Part Two. Best wishes and keep up the good work.

cheers,
cho

Beth

Cho,

Thanks for your comments!  I have been working on this project for over four years now...(not counting the previous years that were all 'prep' years...) It has also taken quite a bit of time to make such a complex topic easy to read...I hope that it goes over well.

QuoteWhoever designed the web site deserves a 'hat tip' also.
Why...thank you again... :P   I was a bit afraid it would be too simplistic for most people, but I know little to nothing about web design and wanted something that was easy to set up and easy to navigate!  Religion scholar I most definately am...but internet guru I am not!!  But I must also thank Adrian as well, for without his help I am not sure whether it would have ever made it into cyberspace...