A challenge to everyone who can visit the Akashic records

Previous topic - Next topic

LoLmart

If anyone here can visit the Akashic records, and I am sure there are many such people, I would suggest you request information on the last Galactic Alignment that was about 26 000 years ago. I don't know how precise the question should be and if you always receive exactly the information you request but we can all try our best. You can request information on what will happen in the coming Great Galactic Alignment but as I understand future events are in probabilities so it would be more accurate to ask for information of the consequences of the last Great Galactic Alignment. If anyone agrees to try this - share your intent in this thread and we will "rail" you with our intentions of success. If anyone knows anyone who has already done this - please share his findings. I am still a noob at OBEs and I have not tried going to the Akashic. If anyone knows a good technique of doing that - please share.

Dreamshards

Quote from: LoLmart on October 24, 2012, 05:31:34
If anyone here can visit the Akashic records, and I am sure there are many such people, I would suggest you request information on the last Galactic Alignment that was about 26 000 years ago.

I am somewhat new to all if this to, but I can tell you AP is hardly used for doing side jobs for random people. If you would like to gain information you will have to go about yourself. Also, you might not get a strait forward answer while searching in the non physical.

LoLmart

if anyone succeeds, the answer will not be for some random dude but for everyone. It is important information for all of us. I am still a noob and will try it in my future OBEs.

Dreamshards

There can be different answers to the same question if more then one person seeks it out. You can't be for sure if the answer is fact. But if you find the answers you are looking for in your own experience, then that is all that matters.

Szaxx

Hi,