News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

Members' Artwork

Previous topic - Next topic

CANNIBALEX

Quote from: Stillwater on May 03, 2011, 02:44:26
Ha, Cannibalex, Southbend is where I went to university!

Did you/do you live there, or were you in school as well?

I'm from fleet (hampshire) and i now live in farnham (surrey) as i'm studying design here.  just had reason to visit southend a few times! (apart from that photo, it wasn't massively worth the journey) :P

There are 00110010 types of people in this world.
Those who understand binary mathematics and those who don't.

Timandra

Thank you Summerlander and Xanth, it's always nice when somebody else appreciates your "art".  :-)
Some things have to be believed to be seen ~ Ralph Hodgson

tickleberries

Wow, there is some really beautiful stuff. I do art myself. I'm big on sketching, markers, color pencils, and plain straight graphite. Maybe if I can get something zapped up, I'll put some up. I don't have a scanner and my phone just doesn't do it justice.

Wi11iam

This is a piece I created ten years ago - it is still one of my favorites. 

Think With The Heart - Feel With The Mind

Summerlander

That's pretty cool, Wi11iam! 8-)

CFTraveler

Stookie_

That's an amazing mandala Wi11iam. How did you create it?

Wi11iam

That's pretty cool, Wi11iam! 8-)

Cheers summerlander. 8-)

Gorgeous!

CFTraveler – thanks !

That's an amazing mandala Wi11iam. How did you create it?

Hey Stookie – long story short...click the purple dot for information on how this was created.
 I have placed a...

ʘ

...where I give that information. :)

Think With The Heart - Feel With The Mind

tickleberries

Summerlander

Here's my latest! I should have really posted it here in the first place but I had trouble finding this thread: :-D

Astir

Some kind of recent paintings.

NoY

Oversoul123