News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

Energy on a newborn???

Previous topic - Next topic

Zarklon

This is almost a ressurection of an old thread of mine back in June of last year..  Except the baby is born this time :)

First off let me just say that I have a beautiful and healthy baby girl named Synthia Leland de St. Germain.  She weighed in at 6 pounds 10 ounces and I couldn't be happier!

I would like to get some feedback from the avid posters on this particular forum.  I'de like to know what you all think of sending energy to a newborn , granted I know a bit about what I'm doing.  I've been experimenting with energy for a couple of years now..although I havent read much about psi or energy really.. I've been experimenting with it on my own extensively.  I've read the N.E.W. article by Robert Bruce and that helped a lot to get me started feeling the energy. I've even gone as far as practicing on many many friends of mine and classmates while I was still in highschool.  I still get people every once in a while that come up to me asking me something like "Hey were you the dude that can make energy come out his hands!!!??  I wanna see!"  and I proceed to surprise the crap out of most of those people I guess because they totally thought it was a joke hehehe.... 

Anyway , to make a long story short , I believe I have a very good understanding about how to make the energy feel certain ways and how to control the strength of it.  I was just pondering whether or not I should even attempt it on my newborn for various reasons such as sending healing or loving energy or warming the baby during cold weather etc...