News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

Hello! New and trying to soak all of it in...

Previous topic - Next topic

Pula

Hi!

Uh, so to start off... Well, I'm going to try to write a condensed summary that justifies my experience so far.

I'm a bit new to the idea of AP and OBE. Honestly I never really got into this kind of stuff until the past couple of years. The idea of paranormal/metaphysics gave me the spooks growing up but I never took it seriously or was even aware of it until I started to suspect evidence of it in my life. What I mean by that is that- well I'm Catholic, grew up going to church every Sunday but had the feeling that everyone worshipped the same God (or the majority at least). Yet I started to read up on other cultures and religions and ended up being thrown into my own spiritual awakening, I think. Something like that.

On this road of... enlightenment? I got sort of propelled on this path without clues or any guidance on what anything really means and what I'm supposed to do about it. That's life I suppose. What freaked me out was that I started going through a ton of physical changes... still am.

Dizziness, hot flashes, pressure between my brow area, increased sleep paralysis with recent electrical/ringing episodes, and a ton of foreboding chills. I started trying to look it up to discern what the heck was going on. So I've done a lot of looking and usually when I get to a certain site I'll read the information and try to figure how I feel about it. Usually I get these automatic responses in the form of chills that let me know if I need to move on to another site for information or if the person in the video is using reliable information.