Astral projection

Previous topic - Next topic

cavernstoy

How often do you astral project?
Confusion separates us...and division teaches us that unity is the only truth.

pokerman13

Hi i am new to astral projection but i will post my first experience that i have had. I hope to learn more ... i already posted this on another forum but i will repost here so you can see my experience.

I would like to share my first astral projection experience that happened to me recently and maybe get some tips on how to do it again and have more control.

I am definitely new to this world view and only recently started looking at everything with a open mind and really have any sort of understanding to the spiritual experiences i have had and felt.

Since as far as i can remember i have had lucid flying dreams where i have became conscious but not had to much control and just kind of went for the ride. I had brought these experiences up with people through out my life but it usually just ended with "wow thats cool" and they might relate with a similar experience but then it would just end at that. It was only recently that i brought my experiences up with someone that has done a little more research on the subject and he gave me a book to read. I will be honest i have only read the first chapter so far and went through a few of the other chapters but it was very interesting!(ya ya i will finish the book i am not a big reader i am trying my best!) One thing i found interesting was the book said that just the intent to try and astral project or lucid dream can cause it to happen and it did! I figure this will be enough background for my story so i will get on with it.