Anyone with vast knowledge in these matters..please help me!

Previous topic - Next topic

Username

Hello,

I am new to the concepts and ideals i see on this site, but in a way they seem to apply to my own personal experiences.

Some examples:

1.  I have had two separate instances in which i have hated people enough to want them dead or create a plot to kill them.  Over time each of these individuals was murdered but not by myself.  I have also had a keen disliking of other individuals whom each had life threatening situations befall them shortly after.

2.  As a child i had a number of disturbing and seemingly prophetic dreams.  One in particular involved my grandmother having a hideous creature burst from the back of her neck.  About two years later she passed away from an aneurysm(spelling?) in the part of her brain that connects to her spinal column.

3.  As a child I was able to stare at flying insects and small birds, hoping they would land near me so I could catch them...and they would!

4.  As an adult I would visit female friends and never initiate and sexual contact or activity, yet I would be extremely aroused and SOMEHOW pass this on to them...without saying anything or touching them....and somehow they always make the first move on me....acting out of character in most cases.

5.  Once in high school a hated a female and wished death on her.  Within one year her life spiraled downward.  Her grades dropped to the point that she was held back a grade, she was kicked off of the varsity cheer leading squad, she had problems at home, and finally she contracted AIDS and committed suicide.  Upon Finding out of her demise I was stricken with guilt until i dreamed that she visited me with her in and I apologized.