News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

Where do we end up after we die?

Previous topic - Next topic

shineling

I've had lots of astral experiences but I still don't know where I'll end up after I die. I've been to the lower planes where the permanent residents where ghouls and hungered for vitality by chasing me down. I've been to the higher worlds where soul groups gathered in communes to learn and practice the Light.

And I've also experienced my own nirvana where I lived in my own beautiful world with a magic house that saw to my every comfort.

So I wonder where we do end up after we die. Can we choose? Can we have it all? Explore the universe and then recess to our own dreams of heaven.

I've also heard if our karma is ripe enough we can achieve the highest heavens and float inside an ocean of pure Love next to God.

Also, I've always wondered why some souls end up in the trenches of the lower planes. How did they get there? What do you have to do to end up like them? If I knew what not to do I would feel safer in my astral explorations.

Is it as simple as having choice where to go? Or is there something that limits us from achieving certain existences? What is that?

How does vitality fit into it? I've seen some beings that are dark and without Light and life. Again, how did they get that way? I've seen angelic beings that could make me laugh hysterically in bliss by splashing me with pure Love. How did they get that way?

What do you think?
"Unbinding the limits on our Soul is man's truest quest."

Chaos Mage

Ok, I'll try and answer some of those questions you asked in this post.

Now, I think that things that are created out of magick, or conjurations of some form, become things like ghouls.  That would be things like thought forms, servitors, and such.