News:

Welcome to the Astral Pulse 2.0!

If you're looking for your Journal, I've created a central sub forum for them here: https://www.astralpulse.com/forums/dream-and-projection-journals/

i'm requesting a "sex spell"

Previous topic - Next topic

Logic

I don't quite understand what sort of spell you are looking for, perhaps you could be more specific. Though, I am no expert on spells, but if you could explain what you are looking for, maybe you could be more easily assisted.
We are not truly lost, until we lose ourselves.

darkheaven

i think it is called a lust spell...but that word (lust) is quite confusing used like this, for me...

Nagual

quote:
i'm requesting a "sex spell"
i'm in need...some time have passed

That's pretty clear; he wants a spell to get laid.
If electricity comes from electrons, does morality come from morons?

darkheaven

astralspinner

"Beer: Helping ugly people have sex for over a century!"

kiauma

Non semper ea sunt quae videntur.

Rastus

How about:  If you have to ask, then your not responsible enough to?

Technically speaking it's very simple, lottsa lusty orange energy from you to her.  The specifics are up to your training level, and what techniques your comfortable using.  There are other things you can do involving telepathy.  Basically it boils down to finding someone interested in you.  And if all your after is sex, then that makes it a more difficult search.  

Do you really want a female version of yourself?
There is a physical limitation upon how much light a human body can sustain. Interestingly, there is no limit on how much light a human vessel can generate. When fully enlightened you must instill your light in order to maintain its wisdom.

darkheaven

i'm intrested not to get laid...i have i girlfriend, over 1 1/2 years(bla bla bla, not about her)...

it's about manipulation more, getting someone to have sex with you, someone that don't gives a spit about you...